Follow

Delivery Terms

Delivered but Not Delivered

Important, all Bombay Hair packages include tracking.If the tracking information confirms that the order has been delivered to your order address but you have not received your order, please contact UPS at: 1-800-742-5877 to investigate this issue.

Bombay Hair cannot be held accountable for packages where tracking information states the package has been delivered to your order address. Therefore, we strongly advise watching the tracking number closely, shipping to a secure and safe location.

 
WRONG ADDRESS DISCLAIMER: 
 
It is the responsibility of the buyer to make sure that she or he enters the shipping address correctly. If you made an error in your shipping address, please contact us at orders@bombayhair.com immediately.
 
The address cannot be changed once your package has been processed or shipped out. Therefore, please try to contact us as early as possible. 

In case the package has already been shipped out then we will have to wait and see if it gets returned back to us and only from there can we issue a refund, exchange or resend to correct address - additional shipping charges may apply.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

5 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    Nooria Reyazee

    hey, i've ordered the hair extensions but i need to edit my address, do i need to call you's?

  • 0
    Avatar
    BOMBAY HAIR

    Hi Nooria,

    Thank you for your message.

    Please email our customer service team at info@bombayhair.com. One of our team members will then be able to further assist you in regards to this matter. In your email please ensure to include your order number. 

    We look forward to quickly resolving this issue.

    Best,

    Heather

     

  • 0
    Avatar
    Bryonybreadmore

    Hi,

    I ordered clip in extensions from the USA site because the UK site is always out of stock. According to the UPS invoice, they came from Canada. I paid around £225 for the extensions including delivery and now have to pay another £35 in import tax. I think £260 is excessive for UK customers to to pay and I'm very disappointed that, as a returning customer who always recommends your brand, I have to pay above the odds. Why don't you import them to the UK as a company and restock your UK site?

    I love your product but I'm not sure they're worth £260

    Thanks
    Bryony

  • 0
    Avatar
    Robaine Govender

    Hi,

    I am from South Africa, I ordered a curling tong on the 17 August. Payment was completed and a tracking number received via email. I have not received the purchase and after so much correspondence back and forth, I have still not had proper feedback regarding my order. 

    All i get as a response is that the matter is being looked into. I think this is extremely disappointing. Please can someone assist me with some information or a refund on this purchase.  

    Thanks

    Robaine 

     

    Edited by Robaine Govender
  • 0
    Avatar
    BOMBAY HAIR

    Hi Robaine,

    Thank you for contacting Bombay Hair.

     

    We are sorry to hear that you have experienced any issues with your order. In order for us to better assist you, please email our operations department directly at orders@bombayhair.com. In your email please ensure to include your order number and a brief description of the issue which you have experienced. 

     

    We look forward to quickly resolving this matter! 

Please sign in to leave a comment.